The original ECHO band consisted of:

  •  Gary Dean

  • Bob Featherbee (bass)

  • Chris Daughters (Drums). 

Darrell Woodward (guitar), Barry Catt replaced Darrell on guitar in mid 1976 and remained there until early 1979. During that time Mick Betts replaced Chris on drums.


  • John Reagan 

  • Kevin Bowyer

  • Gary Dean

View the embedded image gallery online at:

Comments powered by CComment